Hybernal – Collaboration

▬Styling Card▬

HIM

▸ Hair: *Dura-B&G*72 – HAIR -DARK
▸ Earing: ^^Swallow^^ Savannah Earring
▸ Beard: [DossiEr] Beard V1
▸ Skin: [aK] Skin TMP Haired Men Installer Tone 2
▸ Jacket: …Scars… Tweed Jacket (B type)
▸ Pants: …Scars… Denim Pants M
▸Shoes: ..:: OPOPOP // Covino VM V#2 Leather M // R // Mesh Shoes ::..
▸ DECO:  HAIKEI: All I wanna do gacha @Kustom9

Style & Other Drugs

Today, I decided to collaborate with my good friend Chriiztophervail Spartan, known to many as the owner of Spartan Fashion. Winter is coming, so I took out my fur coat (it’s faux fur). But, since I am a big advocate for suffering for fashion, I let my legs freeze just to wear those sandals and that dress. Talk about slave to couture.

hybernal_full

Wearing

Hair: .: fiore :. QUINN Hair
Sunglasses: MINIMAL – Clark Glasses -Mint- *RARE* @Geeks’n’Nerds2016
Choker: Rebel Gal :: Jennifer Vintage Choker @Tres Chic
Dress: WAYNE / Luci Latex Dress / Maitreya @Tres Chic
Fur Coat: -David Heather- Fain Fur Coat/F/Green
Sandals: JD – Tiffany Maitreya LEATHER @Uber

Decor

:HAIKEI: All I wanna do gacha @Kustom9


For HIS style card, please visit https://spartanfashion.wordpress.com

hybernal

Ver la entrada original

Un comentario en “Hybernal – Collaboration

Responder

